The Fabulous Party Boys (tuba/composition/mixing)

Jon performed on, mixed, and co-wrote this album with The Fabulous Party Boys. 

The Fabulous Party Boys are Tazlyn Gue (vocals), Scott Macpherson (sax), Raymond Larsen (trumpet), Elliot Gray (keys), Andy Short (guitar), Marshall Petryni (drums), and Jon Hansen (electric tuba). 

On this album, the tuba was recorded through a bass amp an fills the bass role in the group.

Recorded by Stephen "Hi-Gain" Hogan at London Bridge Studios, and mixed by Doug Krebs.