Shower Together (tuba/composition)

Shower Together (2012) is the debut studio album by The Fabulous Party Boys.

Scott Macpherson (sax), Raymond Larsen (trumpet), Elliot Gray (keys), Andy Short (guitar), Marshall Petryni (drums), and Jon Hansen (electric tuba). 

On this album, the tuba was recorded through a bass amp and fills the bass role in the group.

Recorded by Vincent Labelle at Robert Lang Studios. Mixed by Vincent Labelle at BOOM!


    This playlist is empty.